The Summit Crew. Our team consists of former pastors, technical leaders, and volunteers. We partner with architects, engineers, and designers to help local churches leverage technology to achieve their vision.

Summit began its journey as a simple bicycle assembly business (Summit Assembly) and quickly transformed into a pro audio installation firm after Chris Rayburn and his bike assembly crew agreed to install 600 ceiling speakers in an office building. Since that first install, Summit has grown into a full-service Audio, Video, and Lighting firm focused on delivering the most engaging worship environments for the local Church.


Chris Rayburn

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Tyson Wiens

Chief Operations Officer

Nick Kofahl

Chief Vision Officer


Deron Yevoli

Director Of Projects

Dustin Hamilton

Director Of Client Relations

Max Williams

Director Of Marketing & Communication

Eric Doran

Director of Business Operations

Nick Jones

Director of Engineering & Design

Ben Thompson

Director Of Assembly & Production

Ryan Lynette

Director Of Installation


Ben Blevins

Project Manager

Wes Hershberger

Project Manager

Cameron Fries

Project Manager

Andrew Starke

Project Manager

Emily Doran

Project Controller

Summit Xpress

Lance Russell

Summit XP Team Leader

Dustin Kuntz

Summit XP Technician

Design & Engineering

Jeremy Wilcox

Design Team Lead

Jared Campbell


Alex Armstrong


Stephen Molden


Travis Leatherman

Technical Engineer

Matt Strong

Technical Engineer

Greg Splitt

Customer Support Engineer

Assembly & Production

Adam Hoekstra

Assembly Manager

Business Operations

Sean Blanchard

Purchasing Manager

Mandi Welch

Lead Accountant


Casey Serrano

Marketing Manager

Gary Hornstien

Creative Director


Caleb Pederson

Install Foreman

Current Job Openings

Hiring Soon!